SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICES:
Services at 8 & 11 AM in the Sanctuary & Available Online Until Further Notice
The Five: Sundays at 5 PM Outdoors at Grace
65 Needle Boulevard
In the Heart of Merritt Island, FL

Sermons

Watch videos of recent sermons below and you can also listen to audio versions of older sermons in the player below. IMPORTANT NOTE: Embedded videos can take a while to load and can be dependent on your Internet speed. Please be patient while it loads onto the page. Video devotionals and messages shared outside of Sunday worship can be viewed on our Facebook page.

Watch: April 18, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: April 11, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: April 4, 2021, Easter Sunday 11 AM Service

Watch: April 2, 2021, Good Friday Service

Watch: April 1, 2021, Maundy Thursday Service

Watch: March 28, 2021, 11 AM Palm Sunday Service

Watch: March 21, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: March 14, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: March 7, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: February 28, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: February 21, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: February 17, 2021, Ash Wednesday Service

Watch: Sunday, February 14, 20201, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: Sunday, February 7, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: Sunday, January 31, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: Sunday, January 24, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: Sunday, January 17, 2021, 11 AM Sunday Service

Watch: Sunday, January 10, 2021, 8 & 11 AM Worship Services

Watch: Sunday, January 3, 2021, 11 AM Worship Service – Audio Issues at the beginning and then returns to normal level during the January Mission Moment on our sister church in Cuba.

Watch: Sunday, December 27, 2020, 10 AM Worship Service

This Dec. 27 service video could not be embedded and can be watched via the Grace Facebook page.

Watch: Christmas Eve 2020 Service

Watch: Sunday, December 20, 2020: Gloria! A Christmas Musical

View the program PDF

Watch: Sunday, December 13, 2020, 8 AM & 11 AM Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, December 6, 2020, 8 AM & 11 AM Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, November 29, 2020, 8 AM & 11AM Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, November 22, 2020 8 AM & 11 AM Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, November 15, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, November 8, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, November 1, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, October 25, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, October 18, 2020 Worship Service (provided by the Florida Conference Cabinet to give pastors, music and technical staff a break during the COVID pandemic)

Watch: Sunday, October 11, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, October 4, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, September 27, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, September 20, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, September 13, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, September 6, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, August 30, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, August 23, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, August 16, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, August 9, 2020 Wordship Service

Watch: Sunday, August 2, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, July 26, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, July 19, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, July 12, 2020 Worship Service

Please Note: Pastor Beth realized after the sermon was recorded that she mistakenly said Jacob and Esau’s mother was Rachel. Their mother was Rebekah, which Pastor Beth says she knows “full well” and says her next blog post will include her thoughts on the lessons we learn from making mistakes.

Watch: Sunday, July 5 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, June 28 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, June 21, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, June 14, 2020 Worship Service – Message from Florida UMC Bishop Ken Carter

Watch: Sunday, June 7, 2020 Worship Service

Join us for Online Worship as Pastor Beth Burton presents a message entitled, “What If…”, based on Genesis 1 – 2: 4. Communion will be celebrated, so please have your elements ready!

Watch: Sunday, May 31, 2020 Worship Service

We celebrate Pentecost with a virtual visit from our District Superintendent, Rev. Dionne Hammond. Her message, “What Is Church?” is based on scripture from Acts 2 and Ecclesiastes 3.

Watch: Sunday, May 24, 2020 Worship Service

Pastor Steve Hart delivers a message entitled “Finding Meaning in Humble Service” based on 1 Peter 4: 12-14 & 5: 6-11. Special patriotic musical selections honor those who have given their lives for our freedom.

Watch: Sunday, May 17, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, May 10, 2020 Worship Service

Watch: Sunday, May 3, 2020 Worship Service

Watch Sunday, April 26 Worship Service

Watch Sunday, April 19 Service Replay

Watch Easter Sunday Service Replay

Good Friday Meditation Service

Maundy Thursday Service

April 5 Palm Sunday Service

March 29, 2020 Worship Service

Watch the March 22, Worship Service below or watch via our Facebook page.

For past sermons that may not be available in the player above, please click here